About Us

Art Notes Records was founded in 2009,

started launching and promoting finest Artists and works in Music and Visual Arts.

Trying to offer to visitors a direct way to choose what they really like, using images, audio file previews.

We also try to give the right exposure to our Artists providing to share their Original

way to do “Art” with everybody searching something uncommon, unusual, anomamalous,

but human!  That makes it different.

Latest Release

Lovely Tunes

First Art Notes Releases:


Rosario Conte 

theorbo solo, “Prelude et Chaconne-Preludio Primo




Norberto Tamburrino  piano solo

Ascoltabile Piano & Atmospheres




Visual Artists:


Luigi De Cesare


Artists submissions

Art Notes Records accepts audio files (mp3s, 128kbps) and images submissions via e-mail.

Files must be not over 10mb.

Send only one submission file at time. Multiple submission files will not accepted.


For contacts and suggestions

write to info@artnotesrecords.com